

## OFFICE OF THE IQAC PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Amjonga, P.O: Amjonga, Dist.: Goalpara, Assam-783124

Website: www.pduamamjonga.ac.in

Email ID: iqacpduam@gmail.com

Ref. No.----

Dated Amjonga the 29th April, 2022

# A General Meeting was convened on 29.04.2022 by IQAC, to discuss the

#### followingAgendas-

# 1. Approval of IQAC Committee formed as per UGC NAAC guidelines.

## b. Formation of sub- committees for 7 Criterias of NAAC.

The following members from teaching and non-teaching staffs, along with the Principal were present in the meeting:

#### Name

Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah Dr. Chandralekha Deka Dr. Manash Pratim Borah Smriti Deori Dr. Upama Baruah Dr. Mitali Chetia Sarah L. Pulamte Dr. Mukul Kalita Sudipta Phukan Dr. Sisir Kr. Rajbongshi Dr. Binita Das Subhomoy Dey Dharmeswar Tarang Monuj Bhuyan Dr. Rupam Kalita Mana Mohan Rabha

Signature



Dibendu handique Dr. Insan Ara Rahman Debajit Rabha Dr. Shahidul Islam Khan Dr. Kshirod Sarmah Dr. Pranab Jyoti Dowari Bhaskar Jyoti Barman

### **Meeting Resolutions-**

A. IQAC Committee was formed as per UGC NAAC Guidelines with the following members:

- 1. Chairperson- Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah, Principal
- 2. Coordinator- Mrs. Sudipta Phukan, Assistant Professor, English

3. Teacher Representatives- a. Mr. Debajit Rabha, Assistant Professor & HoD, Botany

b. Dr. Manash Pratim Borah, Assistant Professor,

c. Dr. Rupam Kalita, Assistant Professor, & HoD, Physics

4. Member from the Management- Dr. Malina Devi Rabha, President, Governing Body

5. Senior Administrative Officers- a. Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Barman

b. Maimoon Hoque

c. Mr. Krishna Kanta Ray

d. Mr. Samarjit Rabha

6. a. **One nominee from local society-** Mr. Rabindra Nath Ray

b. One nominee from Students- General Secretary, PDUAM Students' Union

- c. One nominee from Alumni- Mr. Debasish Ghose
- 7. a. One nominee from employers- Mr. Amal Khakhalary
  - b. One nominee from Industrialists- Mr. Rinku Daimary
  - c. One nominee from Stakeholders- Mr. Anjan Rabha

**B.Formation of sub-committees for 7 Criteria of NAAC with the approval of the people present in the meeting as follows:** 

0				
1. Curricular Aspects:	Dr. Shahidul Islam Khan- Conven		Convenor	
	Mrs. Smriti Deori-		Member	
	Mr. Dibendu Handique-		Member	
	Mr. Suman Sarma-		Member	
2. Teaching- Learning and Evaluation:				Convenor
2. reaching- Learning and Evaluation:		Dr. Pranab Jyoti Dowari- Dr. Upama Baruah-		Member
	Mr. Monuj Bl		-	Member
		Mr. Niranjan	-	Member
3. Research, Innovations and Extension:		Dr. Kshirod Sarmah-		Convenor
		Dr. Prasanta C	Gogoi-	Member
		Mr. Paramana		Member
4. Infrastructure and Learning Resources: Dr. Sisir Kumar Rajbongshi- Convenor				
	0	Dr. Chandral		Member
		Mr. Subhome	oy Dey-	Member
		Mr. Himanka		Member
5. Student Support and Progression:		Dr. Mitali Chetia-		Convenor
- FF - O		Dr. Chandrama Sarkar-		Member
		Dr. Binita Das	-	Member
	Ms. Jutika Rabha-		Member	
6. Governance, Leadership and Management: Mr. Manomohan Rabha-				- Convenor
Dr. Inasn Ara Rahman-			Member	
				ulamte- Member
				Member
Mr. Bijit Das- 7. Institutional Values and Best Practices: Dr. Mukul Kalita- Mr. Dharmeswar Tarang-			Convenor	
			Member	
			-	
		Mrs. Hasina K	natun-	Member

Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah

Dr. Navajyoti Sarman Chairman, IQAC PDUAM, Amjonga Principal, Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Adarsha Mahavidyalaya, Amjohga

\*

Sudipta Phukan Co-Ordinator, IQAC PDUAM, Amjonaler Coordina, Amjonga IOAC, PDUAM, Amjonga Goalpara-783124