

# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL পণ্ডিত দীনদয়াল উপাধ্যায় আদর্শ মহাবিদ্যালয়, আমজোঙ্গা, গোৱালপাৰা PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA AMJONGA, GOALPARA-783124

Website: www.pduamamjonga.ac.in:::Email:modelcollegeamjonga@gmail.com:::Contact No.: 943584943

PDUAM/GA/MISC/2019/Pt-1/22/20 70

Dated Amjonga the 26<sup>th</sup> December, 2023

From: Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah

Principal,

PDUAM, Amjonga, Goalpara

## Minority Cell PDUAM, Amjonga

To:

SI No	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr. Navajyoti Sarmah,	Chairman
	Principal, PDUAM, Amjonga	
2	Dr. Shahidul Islam Khan	Secretary
	Assistant Professor in Mathematics	
3	Dr. Insan Ara Rahman	Member (Minority Representative)
	Assistant professor in Botany	
7	Sabnoor Yesrin Jyoti,	Member (Minority Representative)
	Assistant Professor in Botany	

Sub: Additional appointment.

Dear Sir/Madam.

With reference to the subject cited above, I have honour to inform you that you have been additionally appointed as Chairman / Secretary / Member (Representative) of the Minority Cell, PDUAM, Amjonga w.e.f 05-04-2023 to 04-04-2025. In this regard you are requested to take responsibility for smooth functioning of this cell.

This is for kind information and necessary action.

Dr. Navaj voti Sarmah Principal, PDUAM, Amjonga, Goalpara Principal

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Adarsha Mahavidyalaya, Amjonga



### MINORITY CELL

## PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA ADARSHA MAHAVIDYALAYA

#### VILL+PO- AMJONGA

## Agenda of the Meetting:

- 6. Taking of the Chair
- 7. Purpose of the Meetting-Secretary
- 8. Reservation for minority candidates at the upcoming Admission
- 9. Reservation for minority candidates at the upcoming Appointment
- 10. Misc.

### Signature of the Members:

1. M

2 Dr. Mol. Shahiblul Islam Chan

3. Dr. Insan Ara Rahamen.

4. Sabnon year'n Sron'

## Minutes of Minority Cell

- 1. The Principal of the college has chaired over the meeting
- 2. The house resolved that seat will be reserve for the candidates of minority in the admission, 2023
- 3. The house resolved that seat will be reserve for the candidates of minority in the appointment of Teachers'.
- 4. Vote of Thanks by Secretary

Signature of the Chairman

Date: 5. 4. 2023.

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Marsha Mahavidvalaya, Amionga